TECHNOLOGY

To purchase computer hardware or software consult with ITS to ensure the item is compatible with Moody’s systems. Once you have permission from ITS please submit a request for bid via email to the vendors below. Once you have made your choice for purchase pay with your Moody Credit Card. Not all vendors will carry everything you are looking for. They will respond with either a quote or let you know they do not carry what you are looking for.

PLEASE NOTE: Most of these vendors we have contracts with which includes free shipping, low prices, and our tax exemption status is already set up. To access our contract pricing and benefits please contact the vendor representative and request a sign-in for the Moody website. You will not see Moody's contracted pricing by visiting the regular vendor website.


Adorama
Andrew McKenzie
888-805-4600 Ext 2410
amckenzie@adorama.com


Apple
Contact Computer Support Department, Steve Takushi


AVI
Kathleen Mazdra
847-258-7850
kathleen.mazdra@avispl.com


B&H Photo - Contracted pricing

Click: www.bandh.com/eandi

Click "Get Started"and follow instructions on screen. Confirm Moody's E&I membership to access contract pricing.


Broadcasters General Store (BGS)
Kandice or Karly Kerstin
352-622-7700
kandice@bgs.cc
Karly@bgs.cc 


CDWg - Contracted pricing
Eric Cheng
866-723-3279
ericche@cdwg.com


Connection (Previously GovConnection) - Contracted pricing
Chris Nilles
800-800-0019 Ext 75570
Chris.nilles@connection.com


COTG 
Christina Alvarez
630-771-2600
calvarez@cotg.com       


New Egg Business
Alan White
626-271-1321 x24530
alan.a.white@neweggbusiness.com


Sound Inc
Hank Schultz
630-718-3143
hschultz@soundinc.com

Contact Us