Controller's Office

Our workgroups serve Moody Bible Institute by providing accurate and timely financial analysis and reports to management and outside entities. We safeguard the assets of Moody, ensure that vendors are paid and donors are issued receipts in a timely manner and oversee annual external audits. We also guide the budgeting process as well as review and control spending.

Contact Us

Linda Wahr
Controller
(312) 329-2213
linda.wahr@moody.edu

Staff

 

Tom Jones
Assistant Controller
312-329-2084
tom.jones@moody.edu  
Teresa Stegall
PTP Senior Accountant
teresa.stegall@moody.edu
  Marya Preston
Senior Administrative Accountant
312-329-2233
marya.preston@moody.edu
        
Annita Smith
Staff Accountant
312-329-2245
annita.smith@moody.edu
Eunice Childress
Staff Accountant
312-329-2243
eunice.childress@moody.edu
   Marie Bailey
Staff Assistant
312-329-2234
marie.bailey@moody.edu  
       
Alice Leighton-Armah
Financial Analyst
312-329-2247
alice.leighton-armah@moody.edu